RESERVATIONS & GENERAL INQUIRIES: 760.943.9101

Football Schedule

All the games, All season long… 2017 Schedule

Seattle Seahawks

seattle seahawks | Result

all times PST


Sun, Sep 10 @ Packers 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 17 vs 49ers 1:25 pm
Sun, Sep 24 @ Titans 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 1 vs Colts 5:30 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ Rams 1:05 pm
Sun, Oct 22 @ Giants 1:25 pm
Sun, Oct 29 vs Texans 1:05 pm
Sun, Nov 5 vs Redskins 1:05 pm
Thu, Nov 9 @ Cardinals 5:25 pm
Mon, Nov 20 vs Falcons 5:30 pm
Sun, Nov 26 @ 49ers 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 3 vs Eagles 5:30 pm
Sun, Dec 10 @ Jaguars 10:00 am
Sun, Dec 17 vs Rams 1:05 pm
Sun, Dec 24 @ Cowboys 1:25 pm
Sun, Dec 31 vs Cardinals 1:25 pm

Wisconsin Badgers

Wisconsin Badgers | Result

all times PST


Sat, Sep 9 vs FL Atlantic 9:00 am
Sat, Sep 16 @ BYU 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 30 vs Northwestern TBD
Sat, Oct 7 @ Nebraska TBD
Sat, Oct 14 vs Purdue TBD
Sat, Oct 21 vs Maryland 9:00 am
Sat, Oct 28 @ Illinois 9:00 am
Sat, Nov 4 @ Indiana TBD
Sat, Nov 11 vs Iowa TBD
Sat, Nov 18 vs Michigan TBD
Sat, Nov 25 @ Minnesota TBD

Penn State Nittany Lions

Penn State Nittany Lions | Result

all times PST


Sat, Sep 9 vs Pittsburgh 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 16 vs Georgia State 4:30 pm
Sat, Sep 23 @ Iowa TBD
Sat, Sep 30 vs Indiana TBD
Sat, Oct 7 @ Northwestern 9:00 am
Sat, Oct 21 vs Michigan TBD
Sat, Oct 28 @ Ohio State 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 4 @ MI State TBD
Sat, Nov 11 vs Rutgers 9:00 am
Sat, Nov 18 vs Nebraska TBD
Sat, Nov 25 @ Maryland TBD